Unsere Programme

Silbernes Masterprogramm in Culinary Arts (EN/ES)

Das silberne Masterprogramm besteht aus einem einfachen Kurspaket und einer durchschnittlichen Stundenanzahl für Theorie und Praxis. Es beinhaltet grundlegende Kochtechniken für jede Kochkunst und die Studenten lernen, wie man auf einem regulären semiprofessionellen Niveau arbeitet.

Goldenes Masterprogramm in Culinary Arts (EN/ES/CN)

Das goldene Masterprogramm bietet eine größere Kurs- und Stundenauswahl, einschließlich einiger spezifischer Vorteile. Nach Abschluss der Kurse wird der Student in der Lage sein, mit fortgeschritteneren Kenntnissen über die unterrichteten Kochkünste in der Küche zu arbeiten

Platin-Masterprogramm in Culinary Arts (EN/ES/CN)

Das Platin-Masterprogramm ist das umfangreichste Kurspaket, welches Sie in verschiedene Kochkulturen einführt, z. B. spanische, italienische, französische und andere. Dieses Programm beinhaltet Unterricht mit berühmten Köchen und Köchinnen, die Michelin-Sterne erhalten haben. Die kulinarischen Horizonte und Techniken der Studenten werden erweitert, indem ihnen die einzigartige Möglichkeit gegeben wird, ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Silbernes Masterprogramm im Hospitality-Management (EN/ES)

Das silberne Masterprogramm beinhaltet ein Paket mit wesentlichen Kursen für das Hospitality-Management-Diplom. Es versorgt Studenten mit den Grundlagen der Vorgänge in der Tourismusindustrie und vermittelt ihnen den Grundgedanken, wie diese Branche funktioniert.

Goldenes Masterprogramm im Hospitality-Management (EN/ES/CN)

Das goldene Masterprogramm beinhaltet mehr Kurse als das silberne Masterprogramm und es bietet den Studenten mehr Möglichkeiten, ihr Wissen über Hospitality und erstklassigen Hotelservice zu erweitern.

Platin-Masterprogramm im Hospitality-Management (EN/ES/CN)

Das Platin-Masterprogramm ist das umfangreichste Kurspaket und beinhaltet viele verschiedene Fächer und Übungen. Es gibt den Studenten die Chance sehr professional in der Tourismusindustrie zu werden. Dieses Programm beinhaltet eine Vielfalt von Ergänzungen, welche große Vorteile für die Studenten sind.

VIDEO IHGMS

Our Programs

Silver Master Program in Culinary Arts (EN/ES)

Silver Program consists of simple package of courses and average amount of hours for theory and practice. It will include the basic culinary techniques for each cuisine and it will teach the students how to work on a regular semi-professional level.

Golden Master Program in Culinary Arts (EN/ES/CN)

Golden Program has bigger choice of courses and hours, including some specific benefits. After the courses have finished, the student will be able to elaborate in the kitchen with more advanced knowledge about the cuisines taught during the period of education.

Platinum Master Program in Culinary Arts (EN/ES/CN)

Platinum Program is the most expanded package of courses, which will introduce you to various cuisine cultures as Spanish, Italian, French and others, including lessons with the famous chefs who obtained Michelin stars. Thus, it expands your culinary horizons and techniques, providing you with the unique opportunity to achieve your goals.

Silver Master Program in Hospitality Management (EN/ES)

Silver Program includes a package of essential courses for Hospitality Management Diploma. It provides students with the basics of operating in tourism industry and get the main idea of how this business works.

Golden Master Program in Hospitality Management (EN/ES/CN)

Golden Program is more extended with the courses than the Silver one, and it gives students more opportunities to expand knowledge of hospitality and first class hotel service.

Platinum Master Program in Hospitality Management (EN/ES/CN)

Platinum Program is the most expanded package of courses with the plenty of different subjects and practices included. It provides students with a chance to become highly professional in tourism industry. This Program includes variety of supplements which will be strong benefits for students.

Information

Admission Requirements

Find out information about the admission requirements needed for entering to our school.

Scholarships

International Hospitality Management and Gastronomy School offers Financial Aid for its students.
Address
Av. del Racó, 27, 46400 Cullera, València
Phone
+34 93 115 39 01 (Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00)
Mail
info@ihmgs.com
Web
http://ihmgs.com