VIDEO IHGMS

Nos programmes

Master en Arts Culinaires Argent (EN/ES)

La formation Argent propose les cours basiques essentiels et son volume horaire théorique est le même que le volume horaire pratique. Elle inclue les techniques culinaires fondamentales pour chaque cuisine et apprendra aux étudiants comment travailler à un niveau semi-professionnel.

Master en Arts Culinaires Or (EN/ES/CN)

La formation Or offre plus de choix et d’heures de cours, ainsi que quelques avantages spécifiques. A la fin de la formation, l’étudiant sera capable de cuisiner en faisant appel à des connaissances plus approfondies.

Master en Arts Culinaires Platinum (EN/ES/CN)

La formation Platinum est la formation la plus complète, qui va vous initier à des différentes cultures culinaires (espagnole, italienne, française et autres) et elle comprend des leçons avec des chefs étoilés Michelin. Ainsi, elle permet d’élargir vos horizons culinaires et techniques, en vous offrant une opportunité unique d’atteindre votre objectif.

Master en Management Hôtelier Argent(EN/ES)

Le programme Argent propose les cours essentiels pour obtenir le Diplôme en Hospitality Management. Il permet à l’étudiant d’acquérir les bases du fonctionnement du secteur touristique et de se faire une bonne idée de comment les entreprises y travaillent.

Master en Management Hôtelier Or(EN/ES/CN)

Le programme Or est plus complet que le programme Argent et il donne aux étudiants plus d’opportunités pour mettre en pratique leur connaissance en hôtellerie et en service d’hôtels de luxe.

Master en Management Hôtelier Platinum(EN/ES/CN)

Le programme Platinum contient plus de cours que les deux autres programmes, avec plus de cours et de pratique. Il donne à l’étudiant une chance de devenir professionnel dans le domaine du tourisme. Ce programme inclut une variété de suppléments, qui sera très bénéfique à l’étudiant.

Information

Les conditions d’admission

Trouvez toute l’information concernant les conditions d’admission pour intégrer notre école.

Aide financière

IHMGS propose des aides financières pour ses étudiants.

VIDEO IHGMS

Our Programs

Silver Master Program in Culinary Arts (EN/ES)

Silver Program consists of simple package of courses and average amount of hours for theory and practice. It will include the basic culinary techniques for each cuisine and it will teach the students how to work on a regular semi-professional level.

Golden Master Program in Culinary Arts (EN/ES/CN)

Golden Program has bigger choice of courses and hours, including some specific benefits. After the courses have finished, the student will be able to elaborate in the kitchen with more advanced knowledge about the cuisines taught during the period of education.

Platinum Master Program in Culinary Arts (EN/ES/CN)

Platinum Program is the most expanded package of courses, which will introduce you to various cuisine cultures as Spanish, Italian, French and others, including lessons with the famous chefs who obtained Michelin stars. Thus, it expands your culinary horizons and techniques, providing you with the unique opportunity to achieve your goals.

Silver Master Program in Hospitality Management (EN/ES)

Silver Program includes a package of essential courses for Hospitality Management Diploma. It provides students with the basics of operating in tourism industry and get the main idea of how this business works.

Golden Master Program in Hospitality Management (EN/ES/CN)

Golden Program is more extended with the courses than the Silver one, and it gives students more opportunities to expand knowledge of hospitality and first class hotel service.

Platinum Master Program in Hospitality Management (EN/ES/CN)

Platinum Program is the most expanded package of courses with the plenty of different subjects and practices included. It provides students with a chance to become highly professional in tourism industry. This Program includes variety of supplements which will be strong benefits for students.

Information

Admission Requirements

Find out information about the admission requirements needed for entering to our school.

Scholarships

International Hospitality Management and Gastronomy School offers Financial Aid for its students.
Address
Av. del Racó, 27, 46400 Cullera, València
Phone
+34 93 115 39 01 (Mon - Fri 09:00 - 18:00)
Mail
info@ihmgs.com
Web
http://ihmgs.com